surf news surf gear

Surf News

XXL Wipeout of the Year Nominees 2013

April 18th, 2013

XXL Wipeout of the Year Award Nominees – Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards 2013.

All five nominees for the XXL Wipeout Award are presented for your review. A category in the 2013 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards presented by Pacifico, coming May 3th.

Featuring: Joao De Macedo at Mavericks; Tom Dosland at Jaws; Axi Muiain at Nazaré; and Brett Burcher and Chris Shanahan at The Right in Western Australia.


Women's Swimwear

Leave a Reply

− 4 = 4


Men's Boardshorts

Surf Ride - Shop largest selection of surfboards

Recent Surf News

surfrider foundation Surf News 2019 - About Surf News | Advertise | Surf Forecast | Surf Shop